Event Search - Results:

Showing events in the future
Date Course Title

Thursday 24 May 2018Wound Care for Nurses - Lower Limb Training
Wednesday 6 June 2018Employment Law Update Seminar
Thursday 7 June 2018Introduction to Asthma
Tuesday 12 June 2018Primary Care Diabetes Management Course (Day 3 of 3)
Thursday 14 June 2018RESPIRATORY CONFERENCE
Tuesday 19 June 2018Information Security & Confidentiality
Thursday 21 June 2018Childhood Immunisations Update - Colchester
Wednesday 27 June 2018Childhood Immunisations Update - Chelmsford
Tuesday 3 July 2018Contraception & HRT Update for GPs
Wednesday 4 July 2018Contraception Update for Nurses
Thursday 5 July 2018Asthma & COPD Update for Nurses
Tuesday 18 September 2018Cytology Update for Nurses
Tuesday 16 October 2018DIABETES CONFERENCE - TENTATIVE DATE
Wednesday 17 October 2018DIABETES CONFERENCE - TENTATIVE DATE
Thursday 18 October 2018DIABETES CONFERENCE- TENTATIVE DATE
Thursday 8 November 2018Coronary Heart Disease Conference - provisional date